Strawberry Cake

I have a fantastic dessert recipe to share today!  This is actually the dessert I hinted that I would be making for Easter.  It turned out beautifully, so of course I have to pass on the recipe to all of my dear readers as well.

And as fancy as it looks, it’s so easy to make!  Even a beginner could whip up this cake and wow everyone :)

To give credit where credit is due, I found this recipe on a wonderful Youtube channel called Laura in the Kitchen.  I highly recommend checking her site out, I’ve made several of her recipes and they’ve all been delicious!

How good does this cake look??  I love making things with fruit this time of here, and strawberries just epitomize spring to me.

The complete recipe (and video as well) can be found here on Laura’s website.  Give this cake a try, I guarantee you won’t be disappointed!

Until next time, Happy Cooking :)

2 Comments

Filed under Desserts, Fruit

2 responses to “Strawberry Cake

  1. OMG! This sounds soooooo good! Thanks for sharing Laura’s site, I will definitely check out more of her yummy recipes! :0)

  2. This looks fabulous! Perfect for a spring dessert.

Leave a Reply

